The Label

Transcendental Creations is a record label which promotes enlightenment through musical, visual and literary aesthetics. Our goal is not to confine individuals in a specific thought pattern or view. Instead, we wish to display some of the many if not infinite pieces of the puzzle of gnosis. It is up to you to choose what may be of interest or of use. Through the aesthetics we bring forth, our aim is to open a gate to perspectives of life often ignored or shunned by the modern idiocy of man. Therefore, it must be understood that we are absolutely comfortable with the fact that what we might provoke and irritate narrow-minded individuals.

We are mainly oriented towards metal (black and death metal especially), ambient, neo-classical, neo-folk, industrial and electronic music, however, we are open to all types of proposals. The key for us is not necessarily whether you fit in a specific musical genre or ideology, but rather the originality, intelligence, and integrity you bring forth in your art. Quality over quantity will always be our motto.

Open your eyes and gaze into the Unknown.

M. & R.

The Transcendence of Our Art is the Threshold of Emptiness


TC015 - De Magia Veterum - The Deification (2012-10-22)
LMHA01 – Peste Noire - L’Ordure à l’état Pur (2011-05-20)
TC014 – The Beast of the Apocalypse - Henosis (2011-02-16)
TC013 – De Magia Veterum - The Divine Antithesis (2011-02-16)
TC012v – A Forest of Stars - Opportunistic Thieves of Spring (2011-02-16)
TC012 – A Forest of Stars – Opportunistic Thieves of Spring (2010-06-01)
TC005v – A Forest of Stars – The Corpse of Rebirth (2009-11-30)
TC011 – The Beast of the Apocalypse – A Voice from the Four Horns of the Golden Altar (2009-10-19)
TC010 – Menace Ruine – The Die Is Cast (2009-06-26)
TC009 – Menace Ruine – Cult of Ruins (2009-06-26)
TC008 – De Magia Veterum – Migdal Bavel (2009-06-26)
TC007 – Peste Noire – Folkfuck Folie (2008-09-03)
TC006 – Peste Noire – La Sanie des siècles – Panégyrique de la dégénérescence (2008-09-03)
TC005 – A Forest of Stars – The Corpse of Rebirth (2008-09-03)
TC004 – Sort Vokter – Folkloric Necro Metal (2008-09-03)
TC003 – Profundi – The Omega Rising (2008-04-28)
TC002 – Thesyre/Audiopain Split (2007-08-28)
TC001 – Ildjarn – Landscapes (2006-09-18)